• Without You

     

    Without You

     

     

    {Without You}

    I can’t win, I can’t reign
    I will never win this game,
    Without you (2x)
    I am lost, I am vain,
    I will never be the same,
    Without you (2x)


    I won’t run, I won’t fly
    I will never make it by
    Without you (2x)
    I can’t rest, I can’t fight
    All I need is You and I
    Without you (2x)

    Oh, oh, oh
    You (3x)
    Without
    You (3x)
    Without you

    Can’t erase, so I’ll take blame
    But I can’t accept that we're estranged
    Without you (2x)

    I can’t quit now, this can’t be right
    I can’t take one more sleepless night
    Without you (2x)
    I won’t soar, I won’t climb
    If you’re not here, I’m paralyzed
    Without you (2x)

    I can’t look, I’m so blind
    Lost my heart, I lost my mind
    Without you (2x)

    Oh, oh, oh
    You (3x)
    Without
    You (3x)
    Without you

    I am lost, I am vain,
    I will never be the same,
    Without you (2x)
    Without you...

     

     

     

    David Guetta   (ft. Usher)

     

     

     

       

     

     

     

    Source 

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :