• I Am Not Surprised

     

    I Am Not Surprised

     

     

    I am not surprised

    I got my head caught underneath the ice
    No, i am not surprised
    That i got my big head
    Caught underneath the ice
    And on it goes…

    Someway , somehow
    I’m going out now
    It’s all about myself
    And i’m on to someone else

    Well, i know that you are near
    But i feel alone even when you’re here
    I know that you are near
    But i feel alone even when you’re here
    And on it goes

     

     

     

    The Organ

     

     

     

    Source

     

     


  • Commentaires

    1
    Maribones
    Mercredi 25 Mai 2011 à 18:23
    C'est marrant O_o ....j'adore écouter cette chanson dans le train...et coïncidence...la vidéo fait le même lien XD
    2
    yuri-fan1 Profil de yuri-fan1
    Mercredi 25 Mai 2011 à 18:30
    XDDD Lol !! ouais j't'ai dis chui voyante :p elle est superbe en tout cas ^^
    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :