• Black and Blue

     

    Black and Blue

     

     

     

    All my ways are covered, faded
    But I will follow through
    Anyone would tell you not to
    But they're just jaded

    Carry me to another place
    I don't know which way to go
    All my insides are black and blue
    From killing you

    I can feel another surge, we're undercover
    Take it to the next level, please don't give it to another
    All this time I've searched myself, tell me which way to go
    But still your love is killing me, I'm black and blue

    I'm loving the chase baby
    I'm willing to chase the night away
    I'm loving the chase baby
    I'm loving this game

    I took it all for granted darling
    I'd do anything to take it away, take you away
    Now this is the final hour, I'll give you your key back to your heart
    It's for another

    I'm loving the chase baby
    I'm willing to chase the night away
    I'm loving the chase baby
    I'm loving this game

     

     

     

    Uh Huh Her

     

     

     

    Source

     

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :